close advertisement close advertisement
close advertisement close advertisement

Resort Brokers -

Last update: 13 March 2018.

Resort Brokers

http://www.resortbrokers.com.au

RESORT BROKERS AUSTRALIA specialises exclusively in marketing and sales of tourism and hospitality-related properties and businesses. Vast experience, in-depth industry know-how through direct hands-on involvement, and proven expertise are behind our strong record of market leadership. Our family-owned Australian company has grown to be the largest and most successful specialist tourism property agency active nationwide and throughout Asia Pacific. Honesty and integrity are at the core of our business philosophy. Buyers and sellers are promised the highest professional service standard, outstanding performance and results.

Main Contact: Trudy Crooks
Mobile: 07 3878 3...
Office: 07 3878 3...
Fax: 07 3878 1199

Street Address:

Montague Street West End , 4101 Australia

Postal Address:

PO Box 5004 West End QLD 4101 Australia

Click here to see current Resort Brokers listings

Sales Staff:

Alex Cook


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
alex@resortbrokers.com.au
(5 listings advertised)

Brent Staker


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
brent@resortbrokers.com.au
(10 listings advertised)

Chenoa Daniel


Tel 1300 665 966
chenoadaniel@resortbrokers.com.au
(6 listings advertised)

Damien Loorham


Tel +61 3 9347 3100
damien@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Des Fagg


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
des@resortbrokers.com.au
(21 listings advertised)

Gareth Closter


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
gareth@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Glenn Millar


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
glenn@resortbrokers.com.au
(10 listings advertised)

Ian R. Crooks


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
ian@resortbrokers.com.au
(4 listings advertised)

Jane Fang


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
jane@resortbrokers.com.au
(1 listings advertised)

Jessica Wilkie


Tel 07 3878 3999
jessicawilkie@resortbrokers.com.au
(8 listings advertised)

Jim Chapman


Tel +61 3 9347 3100
jim@resortbrokers.com.au
(8 listings advertised)

Kirsten Lowis


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
kirstenl@resortbrokers.com.au
(10 listings advertised)

Len Booth


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
len@resortbrokers.com.au
(14 listings advertised)

Lindsay Cooper


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
lindsay@resortbrokers.com.au
(30 listings advertised)

Mark Crapper


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
mark@resortbrokers.com.au
(4 listings advertised)

Nathan Eades


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
nathan@resortbrokers.com.au
(13 listings advertised)

Paul Mueller


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
paul@resortbrokers.com.au
(16 listings advertised)

Russell Rogers


Tel +61 2 9904 8224
russell@resortbrokers.com.au
(19 listings advertised)

Tim Crooks


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
tim@resortbrokers.com.au
(2 listings advertised)

Todd Warner


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
todd@resortbrokers.com.au
(17 listings advertised)

Trudy Crooks


Tel +61 7 3878 3999
trudy@resortbrokers.com.au
(12 listings advertised)


Send an Email

4d7

Please enter code to your left:

Welcome to the Shine Manager Portal

Here you can access all the tools and services necessary to run your complex. Marketing support, brochure design, rent databases, commission-free sales, tenant credit history, utilities connections and much much more.

New Manager (Join Now)

Registration is easy! To proceed, just complete the form below. This service is strictly for licenced managers and sales people. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like further information.

Account Infomation

Plan Type

Rental Contact



Existing Manager Log In

Featured Management Rights For Sale

$590,000

Retirement Management Rights

Booval, Ipswich
  • Net Income: $ 81,000 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 9,555
  • Letting Pool: 12
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 350,000   3   2
Exclusive $840,000

Permanent Management Rights

Acacia Ridge, Brisbane
  • Net Income: $ 100,000 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 76,000
  • Letting Pool: 17
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 345,000   3   1
Exclusive $1,199,000

Resort / Holiday Management Rights

New Farm, Brisbane
  • Net Income: $ 170,689 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 56,400
  • Letting Pool: 13
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 650,000   2   2
Exclusive $752,000

Permanent Management Rights

Meadowbrook, Beenleigh
  • Net Income: $ 74,400 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 36,407
  • Letting Pool: 26
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 380,000   3   2     Pet Friendly
Exclusive $1,920,000

Permanent Management Rights

Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane
  • Net Income: $ 248,750 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 108,175
  • Letting Pool: 50
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 520,000   3   2
$1,558,000

Corporate Management Rights

Auchenflower, Brisbane
  • Net Income: $ 210,000 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 58,161
  • Letting Pool: 17
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 550,000   2   2     Pet Friendly